Klara wins first WTA title since becoming Zakopalova

Klara Zakopalova had not won a WTA title since claiming two in 2005 ('s-Hertogenbosch and Portoroz), losing six finals from then on. The triumphs were so long ago that I'm sure most of you don't...
Stay up-to-date with the latest tennis articles delivered directly to your inbox.
Sign up now and never miss a beat!